At the Spen Valley Scouts AGM held on Thursday 1st July the following people were appointed into a new role as part of the District Exec.

Dr David Kelly – District Chairman
Sarah Sowden – District Secretary
Richard Terry – District Treasurer

Executive Members
Mike Terry
David Hirst
Chris Rhodes
Beth Midgley
Tony Bannister
Gemma Shearer
Josh Newlands
Graham Lewis
Neil Smith
Michael Holroyd
Ann Wood

District Auditor
David Kelly

Fanwood Activity Centre Sub Committee Chairman
David Hirst

Welcome to all the new and existing members who have agreed to continue or have taken up a new role on the district Executive.